Memorial Point Utility District


NOTICE : September Billing will be delayed due to Postal Delays caused by Hurricane Harvey.  Bills were accepted by the Post Office September the 1st and should be delivered soon.                                                                    


Jim Engbrock, President                                                                   Term Expires May 2018

Charles Reyna, Vice President                                                            Term Expires May 2020

James Stanley, Secretary-Treasurer                                                Term Expires May 2018

Tommie Legg, Director                                                                     Term Expires May 2018

Nathan Hale, Director                                                                        Term Expires May 2020